Synod Office,
1 Edwards Lane,
Nottingham, NG5 3AA
Tel: 0115 960 9241
EmailĀ  admin@urc5.org.uk

The United Reformed Church is one of the UK's mainstream Christian denominations. It was formed when the Congregational Church, the Presbyterian Church and the Churches of Christ joined to become one denomination. For more information about the denomination as a whole visit the National URC website

The East Midlands Synod roughly covers the six counties of Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Leicestershire, and Milton Keynes. See our map here

The full Synod meets twice a year at the Synod Meeting

The Synod is administered from the Synod Office through which you can contact most of the Synod Staff

Main Menu: